Deutsch English

2012: "Live Skeletons & Majesties" (2-CD)

2012: Live Skeletons & Majesties (2-CD)

14,00 EUR

excl. Shipping costs

Shipping time:3-4 Days

Product no.: GR-CD-015
Manufacturer: earMusic
More products of: earMusic

Print datasheet


01. Welcome (Intro)
02. Anywhere In The Galaxy
03. Men, Martians and Machines
04. The Spirit
05. Wings Of Destiny
06. Farewell
07. Gamma Ray
08. Money
09. Time To Break Free *
10. Rebellion In Dreamland (Acoustic)
11. Send Me A Sign (Acoustic)

01. Induction
02. Dethrone Tyranny
03. Watcher In The Sky
04. Hold Your Ground
05. A While In Dreamland *
06. Rise
07. Brothers
08. Insurrection

* Michael Kiske as special guest

Shopping cart

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Welcome back!

Newsletter subscription

E-mail address:

The newsletter can be canceled here or in your Account at any time.

Customer group

Customer group: Guest

Manufacturer information