Deutsch English

2021: Airborn "Live Animals" (Digipak)

2021: Airborn Live Animals (Digipak)

Zoom Zoom image

15,00 EUR

excl. Shipping costs

Shipping time:3-4 Days


Print datasheet


Tracklist CD:
01. Heavy Metal Wars
02. Who We Are
03. Lizard Secret
04. King Of Fear
05. Wolf Child
06. Here Comes The Claw
07. Sword Of Justice
08. Reign Of The Human Race
09. Terrifying Manhunt
10. Mess We're In
11. Metal Haters
12. Against The World
13. Defenders Of Planet Earth
14. Born To Fly
15. Metal Gods (Judas Priest Cover)

Tracklist DVD:
01. The Hero
02. Heavy Metal Wars
03. Who We Are
04. Lizard Secret
05. King Of Fear
06. Wolf Child
07. Here Comes The Claw
08. Sword Of Justice
09. Reign Of The Human Race
10. Terrifying Manhunt
11. Mess We're In
12. Metal Haters
13. Against The World

More images

2021: Airborn Live Animals (Digipak)2021: Airborn Live Animals (Digipak)

This Product was added to our catalogue on 27/08/2021.

Shopping cart

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.


Your wishlist is empty.

Welcome back!

Newsletter subscription

E-mail address:

The newsletter can be canceled here or in your Account at any time.

Customer group

Customer group: Guest

Shipping country