Deutsch English

2017: "The Landing" (Ltd. LP Blue Vinyl)

2017: The Landing (Ltd. LP Blue Vinyl)

19,99 EUR

excl. Shipping costs

Shipping time:1 Week

Product no.: IS-LP-010-blue
Manufacturer: AFM Records
AFM Records
More products of: AFM Records

Print datasheet


Tracklist Ltd. Gatefold Pale Blue Vinyl (limited to 250 copies):

Side A:
01. Descending
02. The Savior
03. Starlight
04. March Of Doom
05. Heavy Metal Never Dies
06. Moment In Time

Side B:
07. Hall Of The Heroes
08. R. U. Ready
09. Faster Than All
10. Before The Pain
11. No Guts No Glory

Iron Savior - The Landing - Ltd. Gatefold Pale Blue Vinyl

After four years of silence the mighty Iron Savior was celebrating a triumphant return with ‘The Landing’ in 2011; followed by the equally strong ‘Rise Of The Hero’ just two years later. After that, ‘Megatropolis 2.0’ (a revised version of 2007’s ‘Megatropolis’ album) was released and in the very same year (2015) also the band’s first ever Live release (DVD/CD) ‘Live At The Final Frontier’ saw the light of day. But when it comes to enthusiasm and anticipation, nothing beats the launch of an IRON SAVIOR album with all new material. The latest release ‘Titancraft’ is proof of that.

More images

2017: The Landing (Ltd. LP Blue Vinyl)


Customers who bought this product also bought the following products:

2017: Reforged - Riding On Fire (Ltd. 2-LP Red Vinyl)

2017: "Reforged - Riding On Fire" (Ltd. 2-LP Red Vinyl)

19,99 EUR ( excl. Shipping costs)
2019: Kill Or Get Killed (Ltd. SPLATTER Vinyl)

2019: "Kill Or Get Killed" (Ltd. SPLATTER Vinyl)

24,99 EUR ( excl. Shipping costs)

Shopping cart

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Welcome back!

Newsletter subscription

E-mail address:

The newsletter can be canceled here or in your Account at any time.

Customer group

Customer group: Guest

Manufacturer information