Deutsch English

1999: "Unification" (Japan-CD)

1999: Unification (Japan-CD)

Zoom Zoom image

from 24,90 EUR

excl. Shipping costs

Shipping time:3-4 Days

Product no.: IS-CD-003-JP

Print datasheet
 23,40 EUR


01. Coming Home
02. Starborn
03. Deadly Sleep
04. Forces Of Rage
05. Captain's Log
06. Brothers (Of The Past)
07. Eye To Eye
08. Mind Over Matter
09. Prisoner Of The Void
10. The Battle
11. Unchained
12. Forevermore
13. Metal Invaders (Japan Bonus)
14. Gorgar (Vers '98)
15. Neon Knights

Piet Sielck: Vocals & Guitars
Kai Hansen: Guitars & Vocals
Jan Eckert: Bass & Vocals
Dan Zimmermann: Drums
Andreas Kück: Keyboards

This Product was added to our catalogue on 16/02/2014.

Shopping cart

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.


Your wishlist is empty.

Welcome back!

Newsletter subscription

E-mail address:

The newsletter can be canceled here or in your Account at any time.

Customer group

Customer group: Guest

Shipping country